Staff Directory 



Chief Executive
 
     
 Patti Towler, BA, JD, LLM,  CIC.C        President & CEO, Chief Legal Officer      902.402.9526     ptowler@cpans.ca 
Carolyn Gaskin

Executive Assistant  902.425.7273 ext. 227 cgaskin@cpans.ca

Regulatory Services 


     
 Anne Robinson, CPA, CA       Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs & Registrar        

902.425.7273 ext. 233 arobinson@cpans.ca
Carol Barr, CPA, CA

Director of Professional Conduct  902.425.7273 ext. 232  cbarr@cpans.ca  
 Bruce MacInnis, CPA, CA
 
Director of Professional Standards  902.425.7273 ext. 234 bmacinnis@cpans.ca 
 Clare Bilek, BA, LLP

 Legal Counsel  902.425.7273 ext. 226  cbilek@cpans.ca
 Danielle Roode

Associate Registrar  902.425.7273 ext. 231  droode@cpans.ca 
 Lori McGuire 

Regulatory Coordinator  902.425.7273 ext. 230   lmcguire@cpans.ca 

 Member Services 


     
 Amy MacIsaac, CPA, CA

Director of Member Services 90425.7273 ext. 235  amacisaac@cpans.ca 
 Kathie Slaunwhite

Director of Professional Development  902.425.7273 ext. 223  kslaunwhite@cpans.ca 
 Cindy Mombourquette

Member Services Co-ordinator  902.425.7273 ext. 221  cmombourquette@cpans.ca 
 Juanita Onochie 

Member Services Co-ordinator  902.425.7273 ext. 236  jonochie@cpans.ca 

Finance and Administration


     
 Rodney Rodenhiser

Director, Finance & Administration  902.425.7273 ext. 228  rrodenhiser@cpans.ca 
 Megan Smith

Accounting Assistant  902.425.7273 ext. 225  msmith@cpans.ca

Communications


     
 Jessica Gillis, BPR, MAC  Director of Communications 902.425.7273 ext. 224  jgillis@cpans.ca